Australia

australia

Alan Deutsch
9 Suttie Rd.
Double Bay 2028 N.S.W.
Australia
Tel: 02-9363-0153 Fax: 02-9389-9748
E-Mail: asmile4u@people.net.au

Allen Maserow
22 Chaucer
St Yorkie, WA 6060
Australia
Tel: +61 (-8) -9375-3397
E-Mail: maserow@iinet.net.au


Canada

canada

Toronto
Dr. Richard Nurgitz, Chairman
Tel. 416-293-8063
E-mail: chair@canadianfriendsofdvi.org

Montreal
Dr. Lorna Katz
6553 Aldrin Avenue
Montreal, Quebec H4W-3H9
Tel. 514-938-9699 (O)
Fax. 514-935-4447 (O)
E-Mail: lornakatz@hotmail.com


Croatia

croatian-flag

Dr. Valter Spanjic
Office:+38551845316
Cell: +385912054455
Email: valter.spanjic@gmail.com


Denmark

denmark

Dr. Karin Rasmussen
Gammeltoftgade 22 3, 1355 Copenhagen K
Tel. 3-314-1026
E.Mail: Karin.kornoe@mail.dk


Finland

finland

Dr. Erkki Kuusisto
Kitinojantie 485, Kitinoja, 61470
Tel./Fax. 6-417-6788
E-Mail: erkki.kuusisto@nic.fi


France

france

Dr. Jacques Ciepielewsky
4 Avenue des Ternes, 75017 Paris
Tel. 33-1-47540766
E-Mail: ciepiedent@gmail.com
victoria.rouah@gmail.com


Germany

germany

Dr. Andrea Tarau
Neue Kempenerstr.  239, 50739 Köln
Tel. +49 (221) 7-400223
Fax. +49 (221) 715-0114
E.mail: dr.tarau@web.de
Website: www.deutsche-freunde-dvi.de


Holland

holland

Dr Aad W. Bijloo
Kon. Emmalaan 21 2635 HH Den Hoorn.
Tel: +31 (-15) 2615725
E-Mail: a.w.bijloo@azar-ict.nl

Dr. Jan Plugge
E-Mail: pluggeedelmann@hotmail.com


Mexico

mexico

Dr. Luis Karakowsky Kleiman
Bosques de Duraznos #65 desp.1011-1012
piso 10 Bosques de las Lamas, C.P. 11700

Tel./fax 5251-7942, 5596-6698 (O)
E-Mail: koskys@prodigy.net.mx


New Zealand

new-zealand

Dr. Ross Ferguson
205 Queen Street, Richmond, Nelson
Tel. 64-35448178
Fax. 64-35445873
E-Mail: ryferg@clear.co.nz


Norway

norway

Dr. Arne Woldhaug
Borgveien 23, Hovik 1322
Tel. 67566660
Fax. 22428894 (o)
E-Mail: a-woldh@online.no


Spain

spain

 

Dr. Juan Boj
Prats de Molló 10, bajos B
08021 Barcelona
Tel: +34 932093994
Fax: +34 932014555
Cellular: +34 636617977
email: 16388jrb@comb.cat


South America

Dr. Liliana Levin
Aaroz 2330, PB “B”, 1425 Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: 05411-483-25257(fax)
05411-483-34860(O)
E-Mail: liliana@clinicalevin.com.ar


Sweden

sweden

Dr. Lars Åke Hallin
Musserongangen 193
Tyreso, SE-13534
Email: lars-ake.hallin@swipnet.se

Dr. Per-Arne Johansson
Skosvagen 18 86131 Timra
Tel./Fax +46-6057-6084
Email: per.johansson57@comhem.se


Switzerland

switzerland

Dr. Sohar Flisfisch
Tel. +41 (61) 272-5043
Email: sohar_f@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.dent-basel.ch/


United Kingdom

united-kingdom

Dr Robbie Wolfson
Summerfield,
Thorneyhome Dr.
Knutsford WA16 8BT UK
Tel: 44-1565632595
Mobile: +44 (0) 7973428608
Email:ukfriends@dental-dvi.org.il